2021 Fox River Racing Club Schedule

  • Sat May 8 FRRC Tech, Test and Tune 10am-4pm
  • Sat May 15 TUNDRA Super Late Model Series
  • Thur May 20 2019 Season Opener – The X Bar/ Exterior Custom Solutions (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur May 27 Week 2 (V6 Rovals)
  • Thur June 3 Week 3 (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur June 10 Ken’s Sports presents THE RED RACE (V6 Rovals)
  • Thur June 17 Al Huss Auto (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur June 24 Week 6 (V6 Rovals)
  • Thur July 1 les Stumpf Ford (100 year) fire works (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur July 8 Vanderloop Equipment Presents THE WHITE RACE(V6 Rovals)
  • Thur July 15 Kurz Industrial Solutions (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur July 22 Bricco Services Night (V6 Rovals)
    Veteran’s night – Thanks for your support!
  • Thur July 29 Werner Electric Supply Night (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Tues Aug 3 ARCA Midwest Tour Gandrud Auto Group 250
  • Thur Aug 5 Appleton Breakfast Rotary Club Night (1/4 mi Late Models)
    Stan Gracyalny memorial (Super stocks)
    Kids Big Wheel Races @ 6:30 with prizes and trophies! (ages 3 to 8)
  • Thur Aug 12 The Roundabout Bar and Marty’s Supper Club present THE BLUE RACE(V6 Rovals)
  • Thur Aug 19 Pierce Manufacturing Customer Appreciation Night (V6 Rovals)
  • Thur Aug 26 Viking Electric Night (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur Sept 2 Fan Appreciation Night – Presented by Valley Liquor/Budweiser (All Classes)
  • Saturday Oct 2 Impact Survival Series 300 Lap Enduro