2020 Fox River Racing Club Schedule

  • Sat May 9 FRRC Tech, Test and Tune 10am-4pm Cancelled
  • Sat May 16 TUNDRA Super Late Model Series – Rescheduled to Sept 20th
  • Thur May 21 2019 Season Opener – Presented by The X Bar (1/4 mi Late Models) Cancelled
  • Thur May 28 Exterior Custom Solutions Night (V6 Rovals) Cancelled
  • Sat May 30 FRRC Tech, Test and Tune 10am-4pm
  • Thur June 4 Les Stumpf Ford/ L&S Truck Center (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur June 11 L&S Electric presents (V6 Rovals)
    THE RED RACE 36 lap Feature (JJ Smith)
  • Thur June 18 Al Huss Auto (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur June 25 Ken’s Sports Night (V6 Rovals)
    Kids coin drop presented by Fast Comfort VIP Suites|
  • Thur July 2 L&W supply night with Fireworks Show presented by Budweiser (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur July 9 Vanderloop Equipment / Scott Vanderloop Memorial Night Presents (V6 Rovals) – rained out
  • Thur July 16 Kurz Industrial Solutions (1/4 mi Late Models)
    THE WHITE RACE 96 (Roger Regeth) Lap Feature
  • Thur July 23 LGH Lifting Gear Hire Night (V6 Rovals)
    Veteran’s night – Thanks for your support!
  • Thur July 30 Werner Electric Supply Night (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Tues Aug 4 ARCA Midwest Tour – Dixieland 250
  • Thur Aug 6 Appleton Breakfast Rotary Club Night (Dirt Sport Mods – Pavement Pounder)
    Stan Gracyalny memorial (Super stocks)
    Kids Big Wheel Races @ 6:30 with prizes and trophies! (ages 3 to 8)
  • Thur Aug 13 Open Sponsorship night (V6 Rovals)
    THE BLUE RACE 74 (Terry Baldry) Lap Feature
  • Thur Aug 20 (1/4 mi Late Models)
  • Thur Aug 27 Rich Somers Memorial Night (V6 Rovals)
  • Thur Sept 3 Fan Appreciation Night – Presented by Valley Liquor (All Classes)

Sun Sept 20 TUNDRA Super Late Model Series
Sat Oct 3 Impact Survival Series 300 Lap Enduro